Search Discussions:
Advanced Search...
Welcome to Nokia Support Discussions! Here you can share advice and tips with thousands of other Nokia users around the world in English. Many Nokia employees also follow and participate in the discussions, see our guidelines for more information. Everyone can search and read the discussions, but to post your own question or reply to others, simply sign in with your Nokia account. If this is your first time here, you can choose an alias to represent you. And if you don't have a Nokia account yet, please register.

Re: E73 where is the my documents folder?! and how...

slikksterr

E73 where is the my documents folder?! and how can I install a flash player...

I am trying to listen to my sirius internet player on my E73 (I have an internet subscription too). It stated I needed an updated flash player (10.1)  from adobe, which I attempted to download. After several tries, I think I did, but it went to the MY DOCUMENTS folder and I have no idea where that is!  Since I can't install the sirius radio AP on this **bleep** phone, is there a better way to listen to streaming audio/video on it??  HELP!

Please use plain text.
Mobile Visionary
thetao

Re: E73 where is the my documents folder?! and how can I install a flash player...

You're better off asking Sirius, but according to http://www.siriusxm.com/faqs#SiriusXMInternetRadio , the only mobile phones supported are Android, some Blackberries, and Apple's various products.  (Windows Mobile and PalmOS/WebOS aren't supported either, so you're not alone.)